Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Competition Infiniti at Smithtown is top notch Service manager Elton Alvarez is a class act as well as his service agent Chris always feel comfortable leaving my car with those guys never disappointed!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Best in the business. I took my car in to get a couple of recalls remedied. They provided a loaner while they serviced the car. Once they completed the service, they found some issues with the lighting which they then serviced as a courtesy. Everything was fast and efficient. The staff was amazing from start to finish. They definitely have their clients' best interest in mind.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

I have been a Competition Auto Group customer for many years but this is my first time purchasing a vehicle from Competition BMW and I was not disappointed. The customer service was excellent. Theresa and Helga were both courteous and professional and I would highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Vinny Q was awesome in assisting us with the sale of our Qx80!! Signed paperwork in record time with Darlene in finance! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Great staff and service!!!... an up front dealership that did a great job servicing my M35x!!! Very trustworthy and by the book....would definitely recommend them tenfold to anyone looking for a place to take their Infiniti that would do a great job diagnosing a problem, maintaining a vehicle’s routine maintenance and/or needing repairs!!! 5 stars for certain wish I could give them MORE!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

The staff was very helpful and welcoming. The whole experience was phenomenal. Greg communicated with me every step of the way. From the moment I arrived there was no guess work, the crew instantly acknowledged my arrival and pointed me in the right direction, which was very important being that this was my first time there. Even the shuttle ride home was great. Thanks again! I will definitely use them for service in the future as well as upgrading my car in a year or so.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Bryan Flynn is the best!! He always knows how to make a customer happy and exceed their expectations!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I have nothing but positive things to say about my entire experience in dealing with this dealership. Extremely competitive pricing and outstanding customer service. My salesman John was an absolute pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend checking them out if you are in the market for a BMW

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

What a pleasure to deal with Competition Infiniti Chris Aleman in service is amazing like always. Quick in and out for service and they even washed my car!! Definitely will be recommending Competition Infiniti to all my friends and family!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Had to leave a review for this awesome service department! Bought my car in last week and had a wonderful experience. They really are excellent in service knowledge and all of their cars themselves. Management is very nice and goes out of their way to make sure their customers are well taken care of! Thank you for a great experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Everyone was fabulous! Attentive, professional and extremely helpful! Competition BMW were highly recommend to me and I highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a BMW!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Great service from Mercedz- Benz of Smith Town. They help me with the ban that Iwas looking for, thank you guys and God bless you all Thank you guys

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

My salesman Ken was wonderful, he spent all the time needed to teach me all about my new S class car. Minimal time spent negotiating and the deal was done

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Wonderful car buying experience thanks to salesperson Nina M. The sales staff and managers we’re also very helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

The service department has always provided 5 STAR red carpet treatment throughout the nine years that I have done business with Smithtown BMW. In fact, the service department has been the best part of my BMW ownership experience, the greatest selling point of Smithtown BMW, and, for me, the most compelling reason to continue driving a BMW!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

I went for a recall and worked with Jackie one of the service reps and she was excellent, took care of the issue set me up with loaner vehicle and always either called me or if I tried reaching her she was always available. I have to say my experience was 5 star and would def recommend the dealership but even more because of Jackie thanks ...

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

We live in Pittsburgh, PA and purchased a CPO 650 Grand Coupe from Competition BMW and I have to say they were just impeccable to deal with and we couldn’t be more pleased with our purchase! Nina our sales person was Amazing, very helpful and assuring with all the purchasing details. She made everything so simple! Helga who did the financing and all the paperwork for us took care of everything including the PA registration! We had to do nothing except drive our beautiful new car home! So Thank You to the entire staff at Competition BMW!! We would definitely ...

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Exceptional service and Fritz was an excellent salesman... he made the entire process very seamless. I will definitely recommend This dealership for any purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Had a very pleasant experience with Dawn. She was able to answer any and all questions no-nonsense. Good overall environment

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

My My service specialist Matt was kind , courteous, and very efficient. I was back out the door in a loaner to go about my day as needed.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

I have had to the pleasure of dealing with competition BMW since 2010 and always have been satisfied with their service. I purchased three vehicles from them and they always treated me honestly. Mr. Greg Box from the service department has always been honest and upfront with me for the past 10 years and I greatly appreciate it I have no problem recommending competition BMW for your next car Purchase you will not be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

ALWAYS EXCELLENT SERVICE AND CUSTOMER RELATIONS. BOUGHT MY CAR THERE AND ALWAYS USE THEM FOR SERVICE .THEY ARE ARE VERY GOOD COMPANY. THIS PAST TIME (THIS WEEK) CHRIS WAS MY POINT PERSON AND WAS EXCELLENT. MIKE CAROLAN

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

I had a very good experience with competition BMW and would give the entire experience a 4 star rating but working with Maggie, my sales person is what made me bring it up to 5 star. We had issues off the bat with a lien release that delayed the process 4-5 days but Maggie handled the situation perfectly and kept me informed and always was honest with me even when it wasn’t Walmart I wanted to hear. She is an employee to hang onto and move up in the organization. Take care Randy macneill

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

all good

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

This was the second time I leased from Competition Infiniti and sales rep Vanessa Caruso. There were no games. No waste of time. Ironed things out on a rainy Sunday in literally an hour and turned my previous lease and picked up new Q50 on the following Wednesday. Vanessa is really top notch. Both leases, she was truly an advocate and a professional, and I appreciated it greatly. I strongly recommend her, Competition Infiniti and staff. Thank you, Vanessa. Keep up the great work. Stefan

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Worked with joseph Saintval on a new car order, by far the most knowledgeable and courteous sales man Iv ever experienced highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Just leased my second car through Fritz at Mercedes of Smithtown. I can not say enough great things about the entire team, they made the process quick, easy and enjoyable. I would highly recommend 10/10!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Always wanted a BMW and when the dealership offered such a good price for my trade in I couldn’t resist. This car handles like a dream . Quiet quick and so solid. The turbo charge feature is like the wind and AWD will make our LI winters bearable. Thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Easiest lease of new car in my life..pleasant car rep Vanessa Carruso made the entire transaction easy and stressfree. Dealership and Business manager Adam were great. Infiniti Smithtown and vehicle and Vanessa are highly recommended. Will be back !!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Really nice people trying very hard to make sure the customer is happy.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was in and out in 30mins. everyone was very efficient. I recommended anyone to go see, many thanks to Sales department(Val) and Financial Department .

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Working with Paul Matriciano again was such a pleasure. He is patient, understanding, extremely knowledgeable of the product and very professional. I had a great experience leasing a car from him in the past and looked him up again for the lease of my new QX50. Although it was a very busy day (last day of the month) Paul took the time to spend with me, answered all my questions and created a favorable lease arrangement for me with the situation of my trade-in. In the end I was very pleased! I love my new Infinity and drove out with ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

This was my first time leasing a car from Competition BMW of Smithtown! What a pleasant experience from start to finish, I have to say the sales advisor, João Oliveira-Matos, went above and beyond for us to get us in a 2020 BMW 330i XDrive lease. João and Doug made the transaction seem flawless and very straightforward. I will definitely be recommending them I will be using them in the future..... thank you João Oliveira-Matos,😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

I trust the services in my car will be excellent At Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown. The staff have been taking care of me for many years. I am very happy

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

It was a pleasure dealing with Mercedes of Smithtown. Valentine Horvath and Rich DeAngelo were the two gentlemen that helped me and both were exceptional. Valentine worked hard to find me the exact car I was looking for and got me a great deal with no hidden fees or gimmicks. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Valentine and he made the car buying experience really enjoyable, which is not an easy task. I would highly recommend Smithtown Mercedes, 10 out of 10.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Outstanding experience from the min I walked in to the min I walked out Joe the service manager took care of the car like it was his. thank you guys(happy customer)

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Dustin and Helga were great. Very easy to work with and fast with answers to questions. After three Land Rovers I'm hopeful this is the start of a long relationship at Comp BMW.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Competition found the exact x3 I wanted. Delivery was prompt and could not be more happy Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I have always been treated well by the sales staff and the service department at Competition Infiniti. I always recommend them to anyone looking for a new car!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Brian Flynn of competition infinity is one of the most knowledgeable service writers I have ever met very respectful and honest and makes you feel great about going there to get your car serviced

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Always impeccable customer service. Damian Perrichon is always going above and beyond. He is knowledgable and knows exactly how to make you feel like you are his Number 1 customer. I have seen him treat other customers the same. Love my Infiniti and Competition!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

i had an inspection done , took longer then expected

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Had such a great experience at this dealership. I was helped by Cordell who was absolutely amazing and helped me get into my pre-owned 2018 Q50. I was able to get into the car and drive off in the same day. Everyone was very helpful. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

This was the easiest car buying experience yet. Theresa was AMAZING. She worked with me and got me the exact car, exact color, exact seat I needed really quickly and we couldn't be happier with her level of customer service. The car is gorgeous! I don't live near this dealership but it was well worth the trip. If you are in the market for a BMW you should take Theresa at Competition BMW of Smithtown for a test drive. If I could give 10 stars, I would.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2021

Great service, great Staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2021

fast, courteous service for my vehicle maintenance; job progress updates from my service advisor and top notch work by their service technicians

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Fast knowledgeable friendly good quality workmanship. Rob Picone the service advisor is the best at getting my car fixed and returned without delay. Thankyou Rob!!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

I was referred to Nina by a friend of mine. She was great and gave me a great deal. Great place and experience for my first new BMW

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

Great service, nice selection of vehicles.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Maggie was so knowledgeable, efficient, You felt that she was enjoying helping us

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

1st class service department. Staff is so friendly Romeo is always a pleasant to deal with.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

I recently brought my car for repair to Mercedes of Smithtown .the service was over and above they went out of there way for me.The person who took care of me was very helpful,pleasant,and professional.Thanks to all for a great job.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Superb dealership who really care about their clients. Made the switch from Rallye and they are the better choice. Sales rep Nina M. & General Manager Mike K. are wonderful to deal with. I'd highly recommend giving Competition a chance to earn your business - you won't be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

My car was recently serviced for an oil change and a minor recall issue. The issues were addressed in a timely manner. with staff who were friendly, helpful and professional. The car wash is always a lovely perk!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Mercedes Benz of smith town is an absolute pleasure to deal with. The establishment is set up extremely professional. From the point of entry , right thru to the lounge areas and of course the employees. There is a sense of calm when you are talking to the reception person , and anyone who is involved in your cars issues. Etc. Raymond Davino in the service department is a true professional and a very kind , caring person. You feel like your car was left with the best of the best. And my car was like a brand new car when I picked ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Just leased my first BMW. Showroom was very pleasant. Salesperson (Maggie Trofa) gets my 4 Star's. Not only was she very knowledgeable about the X4 but she presented the vehicle without any form of sales pitch. Rather she simply informed us of every option available and let us select. We ordered the X4 and it arrived in the 6 weeks that she estimated. She then spent over one hour to orient us the our new car.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Wes Rodstrom and I were extremely pleased with the service we received while purchasing and picking up our beautiful SL550. Sophia DiBlanda, our Sales Rep, and Adnan the Finance Manager were exceptionally pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful. We totally enjoyed our experience at Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown and would definitely purchase a vehicle from them again.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

I purchased a certified pre- owned 2018 ME/BE c300 from Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown. From the moment my wife and I walked in until we drove out with our vehicle our experience was excellent. Joe Carrera from sales and Robert in Finance did everything they could to make this an enjoyable experience. I want to Thank the people at Me/Be of Smithtown for your wonderful service. I am proud to say I will be in the Me/Be family for a very long time.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Good and very courteous service. Pleasant experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Smithtown Infinity is by far the best. I am always treated well there from the time we drive on until the time we leave. Looking to buy another car. This company beats any other dealer hands down


Leave Us A Review